0
509 North 2nd, Suite 4 Dodge City, KS 67801
LOCAL: (620) 227-2451
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY IRENE
Local Dodge City, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Cindy L

State/Province:KS

My daughter and I are vet impresses with the quality and service of flowers delivered. The are fresh and beautiful arranged. Delivery is awesome because we are just outside of town! 5
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Isabel S

State/Province:UT

They did a wonderful job. My mother really loved her arrangement. They even forgot her balloons but corrected very quickly. Thank you everything. They are the only ones I use when sending flowers to my mother.
Date: Apr 24, 2022
Name: Rita S

State/Province:KS

It was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Paola G

State/Province:KS

5 stars
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: Patti I

State/Province:KS

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Guadalupe G

State/Province:CA

Really like the service. You guys where fast and my good really loved the roses thank you very much . Will be ordering from you again soon
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Jimmie B

State/Province:KS

Great Service!
Date: Jan 21, 2022
Name: Helen H

State/Province:NY

Lisa at the dodge city Brew pub was very happy to receive the beautiful flowers as she was having an especially trying day that day....
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Ricky O

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and ordering them was easy and very convenient.
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name: Mindy K

State/Province:OH

Simple and easy to order on line, I live in Ohio and also work for a florist, so it was wonderful to have my product delivered on the day with no issues..with all the chaos that is going on this year and products not available, its just been crazy for small businesses.. so thank you for getting a snack basket to my son on his birthday..
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: Jill G

State/Province:KS

Irene is always spot on. The arrangements are gorgeous and last a long time.
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name: Candy C

State/Province:KS

I ordered flowers to be delivered to be delivered to a business on a Friday. Come to find out, the recipient was not there that day. They called me to notify me that the person wasnt there and even offered to REMAKE AND REDELIVER the flowers on Monday when business reopened. I thought that was amazing. I would definitely recommend this service. The recipient of the flowers absolutely loved them and they lasted a very long time!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name: Grace B

State/Province:KS

Always Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: John G

State/Province:KS

Easy online ordering process. Delivered on-time. No complaints.
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name: Tessa C

State/Province:MB

Flowers by Irene is such a great flower shop! Not only do they sell floral arrangements but they have treat baskets to send to your loved ones. We moved away from Dodge City and find it hard to gift our loved ones during special celebrations. Our niece recently had her 9th birthday and we purchased the junk food basket. She absolutely loved it and it was great to see the big smile on her face when something arrived at the door specifically for her. I want to thank the staff for all the hard work they do. It not only puts a smile on their faces but ours to -making us feel like we never left
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name: Kama F

State/Province:FL

Great service, flowers were beautiful
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Heather F

State/Province:CA

Great website; easy to navigate, great photos add information and easy ordering. Great communication from Irene's. Mom was very happy! Definitely order again!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name: Yesenia C

State/Province:KS

You guys are amazing! My parents loved it. Thanks so much
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Jill G

State/Province:KS

Absolutely beautiful. Exactly what is the usual standard for Flowers by Irene.
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name: Lynda E

State/Province:KS

Always receive beautiful arrangments!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name: Angie E

State/Province:KS

The rose arrangement was/is stunningly gorgeous! Certainly breathtaking to look at! Awesome job! Thank you!
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name: Debbie B

State/Province:KS

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name: Robert C

State/Province:IL

Irenes has been great. Ive used them for 3 years now and have had great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Nicholas K

State/Province:KS

The flowers were delivered on time and looked very nice. There were no wilted or droopy flowers. My wife loved them.
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name: Tina K

State/Province:KS

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name: Marilyn U

State/Province:AZ

Thank you for delivering the flowers promptly to the Devorak family. We always used you when we lived in Dodge City, and so we knew you would do a great job. When another friend of ours passes, we will use you again. Marilyn Deyoe Uhl