FLOWERS BY IRENE
0
509 North 2nd, Suite 4 Dodge City, KS 67801
LOCAL: (620) 227-2451
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY IRENE
Local Dodge City, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Flowers by Irene is such a great flower shop! Not only do they sell floral arrangements but they have treat baskets to send to your loved ones. We moved away from Dodge City and find it hard to gift our loved ones during special celebrations. Our niece recently had her 9th birthday and we purchased the junk food basket. She absolutely loved it and it was great to see the big smile on her face when something arrived at the door specifically for her. I want to thank the staff for all the hard work they do. It not only puts a smile on their faces but ours to -making us feel like we never left
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service, flowers were beautiful
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great website; easy to navigate, great photos add information and easy ordering. Great communication from Irene's. Mom was very happy! Definitely order again!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

You guys are amazing! My parents loved it. Thanks so much
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Absolutely beautiful. Exactly what is the usual standard for Flowers by Irene.
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Always receive beautiful arrangments!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The rose arrangement was/is stunningly gorgeous! Certainly breathtaking to look at! Awesome job! Thank you!
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Irenes has been great. Ive used them for 3 years now and have had great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

The flowers were delivered on time and looked very nice. There were no wilted or droopy flowers. My wife loved them.
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Thank you for delivering the flowers promptly to the Devorak family. We always used you when we lived in Dodge City, and so we knew you would do a great job. When another friend of ours passes, we will use you again. Marilyn Deyoe Uhl
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dodge City, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Pinterest

FLOWERS BY IRENE
509 North 2nd, Suite 4
Dodge City, KS. 67801
Local: (620) 227-2451

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt